ProSource Of Indianapolis

Favorite Added Favorite Removed
90.50  Rating Score
8AM - 5PM ▾

Of 40 ratings posted on 4 verified review sites, ProSource of Indianapolis has an average rating of 4.55 stars. This earns a Rating Score™ of 90.50.

ProSource® of Indianapolis is the product source for trade professionals and their homeowner clients looking to complete their next flooring, kitchen, or bath remodeling project. Housing everything you need in one convenient location, ProSource Wholesale® will convert your home improvement vision into a reality. We’ll keep you on budget with low, wholesale pricing, and our online project management tools provide you with 24/7 support. Plus, you’ll have a dedicated account manager to provide personalized service from start to finish. View current promotions, browse our extensive product catalog, and explore inspiring project possibilities on our website.

Serving: Indianapolis, IN

RateRate WebsiteWebsite CallCall Now Directions Location OffersOffers

4.55 avg / 40 ratings on 4 verified review sites
*All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. See Supported Sources | Report Incorrect Source

6 ratings & reviews posted directly on Top Rated Local®

Quality
4.3
Value
4.3
Timeliness
4.7
Experience
4.7
Satisfaction
4.5
OVERALL
4.5
Showing 1-6 of 6 items.

1 review

I love the great prices and huge selection of materials and styles. Entire staff is knowledgeable, and the sales people really care about the customers, and their projects.

Reply from business

Hi Doug, Thanks for the review. We're happy to hear you have a great time when visiting the showroom and partnering up with our team. We value your feedback and look forward to future projects. Take care!

1 review

Brie is great to work with!

Reply from business

Hi Don, Thanks so much for the review. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to the showroom as well as working alongside Brie, We value your feedback and will make sure to forward it on. Come back and see us anytime, take care!

1 review

I ordered 1,500 sq ft of Touch of Euro by Krauss flooring. I was advised it was a good product but I have a board in my main entry that has a three foot long gouge that is 1/4 inch wide and is patched with some type of wood filler. The Krauss quality control on this product is terrible. I tried to have the board replaced and Pro Source charged me $65 shipping for one additional box of flooring, while the original shipping cost for 1,500 sq ft was only $49 in freight. But the board is glued down and too hard to replace. So now I am stuck with no resolution on either issue.

Reply from business

Hi Chip, Thank you for your feedback. We’re so sorry to hear the flooring in its entirely did not work out for you. Our main goal is to make sure that our members and their clients have a positive experience at ProSource as well as offer high-quality products at low wholesale prices. While we offer these products , the manufacturer is responsible for any warranty issues. We will reach out to see if the manufacturer can address your claim. Again, we are sorry to hear about your experience and any inconvenience this may have caused.

1 review

Verified
We recently learned of pro source and visited the store off of 82nd St. in Indianapolis. We were amazed at the selection of quartzite countertops, backsplash, and flooring. We chose Mount Claire white as our preferred quartz countertop. We took a sample home and based on the sample selected a beige/yellow sink to go with the sample. When the quartzite was installed, we were surprised that it was actually much more white than yellow/beige as the sample was. Although we loved it, it did not match the sink that we had selected which had already been installed. I contacted Jeffrey at pro source and he came out immediately the following day to take a look at our countertop, sink, and sample. He was so professional, friendly, and honest during his visit. He agreed that the sink did not match the sample and offered to replace it free of charge in addition to having the plumbing taken care of at no expense to us. The Montclair White that we selected was being sold elsewhere in Indianapolis for $50 more Per square foot! We were so happy to learn about ProSource and to meet Jeffrey. We are fans for life‼️

Reply from business

Hi Randal, Thanks so much for the review. We're proud to hear you enjoyed working with our showroom team and experienced great customer service. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

1 review

Verified
My experience with Pro Source was very positive. They came highly recommended by a friend and a decorator. Ryan O'Connor came highly recommended by both as well. He was great to work with. We discussed what I was looking for - he was very knowledgeable. I thought I wanted one look in the vinyl plank - he went along with me but highly recommended another look. I laughed when I brought samples home because he was absolutely right - without seeing my home. I went with his suggestion and I am 100% satisfied with the great new update in my home. His installer was outstanding as well. Very meticulous about his work. I had a great experience and would recommend/use again.

Reply from business

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with ProSource and enjoyed working with our showroom team. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Come back and see us anytime, take care!

1 review

Verified
Great selection, quick delivery, great staff

Reply from business

Hi Gregg, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit, take care!