business-logo

Claimed

ProSource Of Orlando

Favorite Added Favorite Removed
90.19  Rating Score
8AM - 5PM ▾

Of 232 ratings posted on 7 verified review sites, ProSource of Orlando has an average rating of 4.32 stars. This earns a Rating Score™ of 90.19.

ProSource Wholesale® is the source for home and commercial remodeling projects. We offer the best of everything -- flooring, kitchen and bath products; dedicated service that's tailored to your needs; and a network of trade pro members who bring dream projects to life. Read what trade professionals and homeowners are saying about ProSource. You'll discover there's only one choice for successful projects. When you're ready, share your experience with us -- we'd love to hear what you think.

Serving: Orlando, FL


4.32 avg / 232 ratings on 7 verified review sites

40 ratings & reviews posted directly on Top Rated Local®

Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Timeliness
4.6
Experience
4.7
Satisfaction
4.7
OVERALL
4.7
Showing 31-40 of 40 items.

1 review

Verified
We had an excellent experience with ProSource. And my CoreTec Plus floors are beautiful. Would highly recommend them to anyone. From the salespeople (Herb and Joe) to the reception staff to the people in pick up area, everyone was wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful.

Reply from business

Hi Christine and John, Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to our showroom and are pleased with your new flooring. We value your feedback and hope to have you back in the showroom soon. Come back anytime, take care!

1 review

Verified
Aura did an excellent job for us and went above and beyond in customer service. We will definitely go back to her for our other projects.

Reply from business

Hi Uta, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our showroom. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and will definitely be forwarding your kind words on to Aura. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. Come back and see us anytime, take care.

1 review

I am so disappointed in Audra and Vicky. I purchased Vinyl Flooring in good faith .explained to Audra I had very heavy furniture. I asked for my money back and was charged a 443.00 restocking fee on a 2 668.00 purchase. Very unhappy customer .

1 review

Verified
I worked with Herb Tefler and he is AMAZING! Herb completely got my style and we were able to pick out my selections quickly and for very reasonable prices. I highly recommend working with Herb and Joe.

Reply from business

Hi Jen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to find the right product for a reasonable price at our showroom. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back, take care!

1 review

Verified
Lori Delgado, kitchen designer, is amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable about the products and patient. She was very thorough and helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend working with her if you have the option.

Reply from business

Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that our showroom helped to successfully facilitate your kitchen project. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it along to Lori. We look forward to your next visit, take care!

1 review

Verified
We worked with Audra Asmus at ProSource and she made everything easy and efficient. From having tile samples delivered to our door, choosing grout color and making informed recommendations throughout the process, Audra's value, responsiveness and customer excellence mindset was evident at every turn and on every contact. Thank you Audra for all you did for Sue and I!

Reply from business

Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so thrilled to hear that your project was an efficient and easy success with the help of our showroom! We appreciate your feedback and will definitely pass it along to Audra and the rest of the showroom team. Come back and see us anytime, take care

1 review

Verified
Rick Elliott was our advisor and he did a great job helping us to decide what and how much product we needed. Everything worked out very well We are happy with the results n

Reply from business

Hi Lexie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased to hear that you were able to find the product you needed at our showroom! We will definitely be passing your kind words on to Rick and the rest of the showroom team. Come back and see us anytime, take care!

1 review

I signed in and the customer service agent was nice and polite. She assigned me an agent but she never showed up for the 20 minutes I was there. I consider that very poor customer service. I am looking to spend thousands on stacked stone and no one could help me?

1 review

Verified
Excellent customer service, experience sales rep (Audra), and a variety of vinyl flooring that exceeded my expectations.

Reply from business

Hi Keyma, Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear that you had an awesome experience at our showroom; we truly pride ourselves on client satisfaction! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon, take care!

1 review

I love the extent of their items shown in showroom.....lots of choices and manufacturers....sales staff always seems too rushed to me....but we found some super faucets from Rubi and bought them....are having them quote a large vanity for new bathroom right now and the design people (Joe, in this case) are very good and make wonderful suggestions......the only down side I have is that, while I expect delivery / shipping charges to be added to the order, those are only to ship to their store.....for smaller items why can't you ship directly to my house and save me the long trip to pick them up....would make it more convenient for me to order more items...just my 2 cents...

Reply from business

Hi Mike, We value your feedback and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our number one priority is the satisfaction of our members and clients and continually working to improve the experience you have with us. We hope to have you back in our showroom soon, take care!

*0 additional reviews are factored into the overall rating, but are not public at this time. You can be confident that with Top Rated Local® all verified reviews and ratings are accounted for in the overall ratings and Rating Score™ whether they are displayed publicly or privately. This ensures the overall rating is as accurate as possible.