Favorite Added Favorite Removed

ProSource Of Oxnard

Claimed

Of 36 ratings/reviews posted on 5 verified review sites, ProSource of Oxnard has an average rating of 4.56 stars. This earns a Rating Score™ of 90.58.

ProSource Wholesale® is the source for home and commercial remodeling projects. We offer the best of everything -- flooring, kitchen and bath products; dedicated service that's tailored to your needs; and a network of trade pro members who bring dream projects to life. Read what trade professionals and homeowners are saying about ProSource. You'll discover there's only one choice for successful projects. When you're ready, share your experience with us -- we'd love to hear what you think.

Visit Website

Directions

Call Now

8AM - 5PM ▾

36 ratings/reviews posted on 5 verified review sites

5 ratings & reviews posted
directly on Top Rated Local®


Quality * * * * * 4.2
Value * * * * * 4.4
Timeliness * * * * * 4.6
Experience * * * * * 4.2
Satisfaction * * * * * 4.2
OVERALL * * * * * 4.3
Showing 1-5 of 5 items.

1 review

* * * * * Verified
Wendie is enjoyable to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. We ordered wood plank laminate, carpeting, and backsplash tile. Product and service were both excellent!

Reply from business

Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoy working with our showroom team and were able to find the products you needed. We value your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. Take care!

1 review

* * * * * Verified
over 25 years and they have never disappointed

Reply from business

Hi Roger, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear you've been working with us for over 25 years! We appreciate your feedback as well as your continued partnership. We look forward to having you back in the showroom, take care!

1 review

* * * * *
Prosource salesperson suggested we should order a full box of hardwood floor since we had some concern that the sample we had did not match what the real floor would look like. We paid ~$250 which included $75 shipping charge! We were right, the sample did not match the floor in the box we ordered. It was completely different. The salesperson agreed and said the sample was "old"... However when we asked to get our $250 back or credited toward some tile we also wanted to order for abou1 $1,000 the salesperson refused to credit us the $250. She had mentioned that there might be a 30% restocking fee but she even refused that. Because of this I'm going somewhere else to place my $15,000 flooring order.

1 review

* * * * * Verified
There is no point going anywhere else. Wendie at Oxnard store is superlative in every aspect of her work and knowledge

Reply from business

Hi Fred, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoy visiting our showroom and appreciate your feedback! Come back any see us anytime, take care!

1 review

* * * * * Verified
My first go to for tile , hardwood and quartz. Great service!

Reply from business

Hi Jo-Ann, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to be your go to for your flooring needs. We look forward to your next visit, take care!

*0 additional review(s) are factored into the overall rating, but are not public at this time. You can be confident, that with Top Rated Local® all verified reviews and ratings are accounted for in the overall ratings and Rating Score™ whether they are displayed publicly or privately. This ensures the overall rating is as accurate as possible.