business-logo

Claimed

Home Water Solutions, LLC

Favorite Added Favorite Removed
91.59  Rating Score

Of 517 ratings posted on 5 verified review sites, Home Water Solutions, LLC has an average rating of 4.46 stars. This earns a Rating Score™ of 91.59.

Home Water Solutions specializes in providing water treatment, water filtration, water purification, alkaline water, reverse osmosis, water conditioning, EC5, QRS, Ultrefiner, CleanStart, and eco-friendly laundry solutions. Our environmentally responsible water treatment services will improve the quality of life for our customers and their families.

Serving: Northern Colorodo/Denver


4.46 avg / 517 ratings on 5 verified review sites

83 ratings & reviews posted directly on Top Rated Local®

Quality
4.6
Value
4.2
Timeliness
4.5
Experience
4.5
Satisfaction
4.4
OVERALL
4.4
Showing 31-40 of 83 items.

1 review

Verified
Good work!

Reply from business

Thanks Dave!

1 review

Verified
the techs are great

Reply from business

Thanks James. We will pass along your praise to them!

1 review

Verified
You do realize this was November of 2018.

Reply from business

Hi Jeanette. We do realize it was a while ago and we're a little behind. But at least this way it has given you plenty of time to see how your system works.

1 review

Verified
Two years in a roll I have experienced the same problem after my annual service. Last year it was “try this, oh that did not work, try this”. This year after calling with the exact same issue a technician came out within a couple of days and resolved the issue.

Reply from business

We value your feedback as we're always looking at our processes for ways to improve.

1 review

Verified
Personable, and knowledgeable

Reply from business

Thank you Barb!

1 review

Verified
great experience.

Reply from business

Thanks George!

1 review

Verified
This time the person came in the aloted time schedule. The first time we were schedule for service we waited & waited for the representate. He was a no show so called the office. We were told the naintance person was in Wyoming. We were not notified schedules had been changed & it seemed like it was no big deal on your end. It was on ours. We didnt feel very valued as a customer.

Reply from business

Thank you for your feedback, Dick. We apologize for the first experience you had and we're glad to hear this one went better. We certainly never intend for anyone to not feel valued as a customer. Feedback like yours help us improve.

1 review

Verified
The initial contact "demonstration" was excellent, very convincing but a bit long, however, I understand the need for the length of time. As always, a bit pricey.

Reply from business

Thanks for your detailed review. We appreciate the compliments and feedback.

1 review

Verified
My demonstrator was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and the results from my water test spoke for themselves ! I love my filtered water so far! Thanks!

Reply from business

Thanks for the great review, Sophie. We're glad to hear you are pleased!

1 review

Verified
very professional and pleasant staff