business-logo

Claimed

Tactical Measure

Favorite Added Favorite Removed
94.10  Rating Score

Of 136 ratings posted on 2 verified review sites, Tactical Measure has an average rating of 4.81 stars. This earns a Rating Score™ of 94.10.

We are a group of shooting and gun enthusiasts based in Lampasas, Texas who believe in the tradition of our founding fathers. In keeping with the Second Amendment, we exercise our right to defend ourselves and our families. Through the years we have purchased several holsters, from several different sources, but none fully met our expectations. They were either too bulky and not comfortable or concealable or, in some instances, scratched our firearm.This drove us to take seriously the adage: If you want a job done well, do it yourself! Now we make the holsters that we, and you, have been searching for. Our holsters are comfortable and their minimal design allows for easy concealment. The mounting hardware does not scratch or damage the firearm. Our commitment to quality is not a slogan to political correctness. By the very nature of what we make, We Are Not Politically Correct. We make a reasonably priced holster that is easy to wear; protecting yourself and your family, at all times and at any event... including Sunday Church.

Serving: LAMPASAS, TX


4.81 avg / 136 ratings on 2 verified review sites
*All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. See Supported Sources | Report Incorrect Source

123 ratings & reviews posted directly on Top Rated Local®

Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Timeliness
4.7
Experience
4.8
Satisfaction
4.8
OVERALL
4.8
Showing 1-10 of 115 items.

1 review

Excellent

1 review

The only issue i would say is that if you state that the product will ship in 7-10 days, then 20+ days without any notifucation,m is not good business practice. However, with that being said, i think the product works as advertised and I am please. I am considering purchasing a second holster for my full size 45 with the understanding that it will take up to 4 weeks to recieve.

Reply from business

My wife died on Sept 20, so the lead times were longer.

1 review

Verified
Lead time was longer than advertised. But the product I received (OWB holster and mag carrier) we're of excellent quality and worth the wait.

Reply from business

My wife died on Sept 20, so our lead times during this period were longer.

1 review

Verified
Nice holster at a good price

1 review

Verified
Great product and service.

1 review

Verified
Easy to use and good selection.

1 review

Verified
I have another of these trigger guard holsters for my glock 30 and it fits perfectly. I was trying to get the same for my Springfield armory xds but this holster doesn’t fit perfectly. It works and the holster will do its job but it seems like it was molded for a wide range of trigger guards and not specifically to an xds. The expectation that the holster would fit the same as the one for my glock is part of my disappointment. Representative emailed and said there was a family medical issue which pushed back delivery

Reply from business

Was molded from the exact gun you ordered. If you don't know what gun you have, how in the hell can we possibly know. AND yes, there was a family medical emergency; our wife and mother died on Sept 20. If you can't understand that, I feel sorry for you.

1 review

Verified
Love these holsters have multiple. Will keep buying them.

1 review

Verified
Super quick. Exceptionally fine product.

1 review

Verified
The holster was not cut for an rmr like I ordered.to get it to fit I will have to cut about a 1/4 inch off the top for my gun to fit. I haven’t cut it yet , but to use it I’ll have to.

Reply from business

There were no notes indicating an RMR on your order. You got what you ordered.